Leave Feedback
Menu

STATHAM OAKS STORAGE

370 Sunset Drive, Statham, GA 30666

100 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
2 Weeks Ago
"4 stars"
~Kayden Lee
3 Weeks Ago
"5 stars"
~Melynda Mac
1 Month Ago
"Very helpful and nice. Real nice and clean storage units and price reasonable."
~Jackie Wreede
1 Month Ago
"Very nice people,very clean"
~lloyd Wreede
1 Month Ago
"Deedra is a Godsend. She makes everything so easy for me( A Big pain in the butt). I rent everal spaces and nits from them now and couldn't be happier. the facility is always clean and upkeep. I always feel safe when on the property. I would also like to thank Ms Deedra for how caring and nice sh eis. My kids sometimes join me at my units and as we all know kids decide to need to go potty at the worst times. She took my son in allowed him to use the restroom and gave him a bottle of water. small to some but huge to me. Ive never felt like im a monthly income. I feel like a valued customer. Thank you again guys for fulfilling every need i have and more! You guys have such a great management running this facility"
~Kris Bob
2 Months Ago
"Statham Storage is the best place to do business with, Deedra the storage manager is very professional and helpful, I had my travel trailer for the last 29 months there, never had any problem, I highly recommend this place. Thank you so much Deedra, you are the best!!!"
~George Rincon
3 Months Ago
"I have never dealt with an employee at any business that is more friendly and helpful than Ms D."
~Donna Hale
5 Months Ago
"Deedra was great. She handled our unit rental in a very professional manner . I would recommend her and Statham Oaks Storage"
~Dick Karr
5 Months Ago
"Knowledgeable and helpful staff. A wide variety of storage units both drive up and climate controlled. Even parking. Great place."
~Donald King
5 Months Ago
"Great Staff! Couldn't be more pleased with my experience here."
~Alison Dozeman